Please contact us on the following telephone numbers or email us at info@osmag.org

COMPANY P.O. BOX POSITION NAME SWITCH BOARD LINES DIRECT LINE CELL PHONE FAX NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
KENOL/
KOBIL
30322 -00100  Nairobi Primary contact Daniel Oyile 020-2755000
020-2756000
020-2249333
0724-256909
0724-256908
0733-638517
0733-636478

0736 578451 0202218274
0202230967
oyile@kenkob.co.ke

As above Secondary contact Paul Muhato As above
733636283 As above pmuhato@kenkob.co.ke
KENYA PORTS AUTHORITY 95009-80100  Mombasa Harbour Master Captain  Twalib  Khamis 041-2312211
041-2220255
041-2112999   
0720-202424
0733-337944
203575897 722415087 412220424 Tkhamis@kpa.co.ke
As above Assistant Harbour Master. Captain  A. Banafa                  As   above
733589371
abanafa@kpa.co.ke

As above Pollution Control Officer Captain G. Namadoa As   above
723673594
gnamadoa@kpa.co.ke
KENYA SHELL 43561 00100  Nairobi Primary contact Henry Mwangi 020-3205555 020-3205163 722204073 202245644 Henry.h.mwangi@ksl.shell.com

90250-80100
Mombasa
Secondary contact Peter Murungi 0724333292
0724333293
0735400014
0735400024

728608654 412491522 Peter.p.murungi@ksl.shell.com
KENYA PIPE LINE COMPANY LTD. 93231-80100
Mombasa
Primary contact Hezekiah  Adala 0722207669
0734-333232
0722207669

0722752696

0734752696
0413434060
0413433472
Hezekiah.adala@kpc.co.ke

73442 -00200  
Nairobi
Secondary contact Fredrick Ogano 020-532244 020-650445 722797895 20530384 Fredrick.ogano@kpc.co.ke

93231-80100
Mombasa
Secondary contact Basty Ebrahim 0203576411/2
0724146164
403300227 722225799 202057037 Ebrahim.basty@kpc.co.ke
LIBYA OIL KENYA LTD. 64900  00620
Nairobi
Primary contact Douglas  Omenda 0203622000
0203622300
0722203211
0733-333520
203622413 722326490 0203622540
0203766885
Douglas.omemda@oilibya.co.ke

80394 -80100  Mombasa Secondary contact Franklin Nubi 0202494421
0202494420
0202494419
0722203224
0722203225

722396876 0412495382
0412494515
Franklin.m.nubi@oilibya.co.ke
TOTAL KENYA LTD. 30736
Nairobi
Primary Contact James Kamau 020-2897000
020-2212300

733677013 20248195 james.kamau@total.co.ke

As above Secondary contact Lawrence Maiteri As above
733677062 As above Lawrence.maiteri@total.co.ke

90493  GPO
Mombasa
Secondary contact Raphael Nditu 0724255938
0733677091

733677110
Raphael.nditu@totla.co.ke
KENYA PETROLEUM REFINERIES LTD 90401-80100  Mombasa Primary contact Gulam Hussein 0413433511-19
0724-257102
0733-401640
 

0722-841532 041-  3432603 gulamhussein.a.hussein@kprl.co.ke

90401-80100  Mombasa Secondary contact Rita   Mwadime As above
722276575 As above Rita.mwadime@kprl.co.ke

As above Secondary contact Refinery ‘Management’ Duty Officer As above  
Through the G.S.S.
41433983 0724-257102
0733-401640
As above mm@kprl.co.ke
OSMAG  -   TECHNICAL
CO ORDINATOR
80394 -80100  Mombasa OSMAG  TC Godrick  M. Mwashigadi 0202494421
0202494420
0202494419
0722203224
0722203225

722832661 412494515 godrick.m.mwashigadi@oilibya.co.ke
GAPCO KENYA LTD 84104-80100
Mombasa
Primary contact Samuel  Munyao 412492162
725062909 412492096 samuel.ke@gapcogroup.com

84104-80100
Mombasa
Secondary contact Lakshman  Badri 412492162
731528674 412492096 badri.ke@gapcogroup.com

40904 -00100 Nairobi Secondary contact Mohamed  Baraka 20240243
0735 00100 020-229448 Mbarak.ke@gapcogroup.com
NATIONAL OIL  KENYA 58567-00200 Nairobi Primary contact Millicent Munene 412819511
733333499 020-552182 mmunene@nockenya.co.ke

58567-00200 Nairobi Secondary contact Esther Mwangi 206952000
0721662855
0733662855
020-552182 emwangi@nockenya.co.ke
ENGEN KENYA LTD 10278 -00100 Nairobi Primary contact Amos Mugira 020 2729195/6
722245835 202729197 Amos.Mugira@engen.co.ke

10278 -00100 Nairobi Secondary contact Maina Mugambi 020 2729195/6
722524262 202729197 Maina.Mugambi@engen.co.ke
GALANA OIL KENYA LTD 11672- 00100 GPO
Nairobi
Primary  contact Peter Thinga 020-204934136
720268477 202714610 Peter.thinga@galanaoil.com


Secondary contact Titus Mwau 020-204934136
722821552 202714610 Titus.mwau@galanaoil.com
KENYA MARITIME AUTHORITY 95076-80104 Mombasa Director General Nancy Karigithu 041 2318398/9
020 2381203/4
0724319344
0733221322

722706478 0412318397
0202381202
info@maritimeauthority.co.ke


Pollution Control  Officer Peter  W. K. Mbiriri 0412131100/2/3
041 211 2756
020  800 7776
0721 368 313
0737 719 414
0412112235
0412131108
721364081 0412318397
0202381202
pmbiriri@maritimeauthority.co.ke
MULOIL  LTD 41391- 00100  Nairobi Primary contact J. Apollo 020-3944205
736606660 203944777 j.apollo@muloil.com


Secondary  contact M. Kalute As above
714637007 As above kalute@muloil.com
GULF ENERGY  LTD
Primary contact Raymond Chemweno 2729029/30
272534/5
4982133 722304444 2725256
2729031
raymond.chemweno@gulfenergy.co.ke


Secondary  contact Paul Limoh As above 4982118 722550120 As above plimoh@gulfenergy.co.ke
ADDAX KENYA LTD 12403 - 00100  Nairobi Primary contact James Ngugi 0202738023
0202738030

0714637056
0733475135
202738026 james.ngugi@aogltd.com


Secondary  contact Angeline Maangi As above
728608749 202738026 angeline.maangi@aogltd.com
FAST ENERGY LTD 22718-00400
Nairobi
Primary contact Julius Kilonzo 2223924/5/6
715592053 2223927 jkilonzo@fastenergy.co.ke


Secondary  contact Ali Jama Ali As above
726100430 As above Ali.jama@tuk.co.ke
HASHI ENERGY LTD 10795-00100
Nairobi
Primary contact Ngugi Muigai 202215088
738700627 202216800 ngugi@hashienergy.com


Secondary  contact Ahmed Hashi As above
722528301 As above ahashi@hashienergy.com
ESSAR PETROLEUM  EA  LTD 45742-00100
Nairobi
Primary contact Devendra Shastri 750049932


Devendra.shastri@essar.com


Secondary  contact Alok Mathur As above
752998999
Alok.mathur@essar.com
ALBA PETROLEUM    LTD 97155-80112
Mombasa
Primary contact N.T Prasanna 041-2317001
700089833 041-2317006 commercial@albapetroleum.com


Secondary  contact Shazmeer Jiwan As above
720630000 041-2317010 As above